TRANSFORM! #2

April 21-22, 2017

© Lionelle Lajeune, 2017
© Lionelle Lajeune, 2017

TRANSFORM! 2nd edition of the Festival of Contemporary Queer Creations in Marseille.

THE DEVIATION, a place of production, experimentation and artistic research, carried by the association En Devenir since its creation in October 2012, is transformed for the penultimate weekend of April into a vibrant epicenter of what makes us, of what we constitutes: our sexualities, our bodies, our desires, our plural identities.

Eclectic, enjoyable, exciting and stimulating, the trans-FORM program invites you with Friday Night: François Chaignaud' oi: 2 sessions of an intimate solo, wandering and metamorphosis, inspired by sacred Indian dances. Mmakgosi Tsogang Kgabi - Shades of a Queen: Solo performance-conversation about building a queer identity at multiple crossroads. Then Set DJ with Marion (La Klepto) who breaks down genres, cuts and samples sounds.

Saturday night: Dance performance by Alejandro Flores - Paul Kaplan: which highlight the bodies through materials, lights and set design. Jérôme Marin's Cabaret Queer - Antoine Bernollin-Monsieur K: a Ball of Illusions, a chaotic and imaginary ballad in the cabaret song; an accomplice "public release." And Set Live Deena Abdelwahed: from the Tunisian alternative scene, a dose of innovation and experimentation to Electro Dance Music. Streaming: Screenings, Bar, Fooding.

TRANSFORM! #2

Les 21 et 22 avril 2017

© Lionelle Lajeune, 2017
© Lionelle Lajeune, 2017

TRANSFORM! 2ème édition du Festival des créations queer contemporaines à Marseille.

LA DEVIATION, lieu de production, d’expérimentation et de recherche artistique, porté par l’association En Devenir depuis sa création en octobre 2012, se transforme pour l’avant dernier week-end d’avril en un épicentre vibrant de ce qui nous fait, de ce qui nous constitue : nos sexualités, nos corps, nos désirs, nos identités plurielles.

Éclectique, jouissive, excitante et stimulante, la programmation de TRANS-FORM vous invite avec Vendredi soir: François Chaignaud Думи мoï: 2 sessions d’un solo intimiste, déambulation et métamorphose, inspirés de danses sacrées indiennes. Mmakgosi Tsogang Kgabi – Shades of a Queen: Performance-conversation solo sur la construction d’une identité queer aux croisées multiples. Puis Set DJ avec Marion (La Klepto) qui décloisonne les genres, découpe et sample les sons.

Le samedi soir: Performance danse d’Alejandro Flores & Paul Kaplan: qui mettent en exergue les corps par les matières, les lumières et la scénographie. Le Cabaret Queer de Jérôme Marin & Antoine Bernollin-Monsieur K: un Bal des Illusions, ballade chaotique et imaginaire dans la chanson cabaret; une « mise en public » complice. Et Set Live Deena Abdelwahed : de la scène alternative tunisienne, dose d’innovation et d’expérimentation à l’Electro Dance Music. En continu: Projections, Bar, Fooding.